Leiding

Wuttels

Ward Tratsaert
0479 52 59 77
Tratsaert.w@gmail.com

Phil Vandenberghe
0479 82 66 21
Phil.vandenberge@student.kuleuven.be

Mich Vandenberghe
0493 49 54 90
Michvandenberghe@gmail.com

Emily De Boeck
0473 53 40 25
Deboeckemily@gmail.com

Silke Vercauteren
0475 66 66 60
silke.verc@gmail.com

Kobe Van Gompel
0468 28 40 56
Kobe.vangompel@gmail.com

Speelclub

Matthias Vercauteren
0478 02 83 58
Vercauteren.matthias@gmail.com

Julie Van Hemelrijck
0471 86 78 50
Julie.van.hemelrijck@hotmail.be

Jana Bertheloot
0478 87 51 40
Jana.bertheloot@gmail.com

Jules De Canniere
0475 40 35 67


Phoebe De Neve
0477 05 18 43
Phoebe.deneve@hotmail.com

Nils Janssens
0470 64 75 27
Nils.janssens@live.be

Rakwi’s

Marie Pinxten
0475 67 39 77
pinxtenmarie@gmail.com

Luca Cloots
0498 30 95 44
Luca.cloots@hotmail.com

Tibe Torfs
0478 73 71 45
tibetorfs@gmail.com

Robbe Mertens
0475 71 69 50
Robbe.mertens123@outlook.be

Sanne Van Campenhout
0468 24 30 21
Sannevancampenhout31@gmail.com

Keti’s

Amber Verholen
0471 47 89 39
Amber.verholen2002@gmail.com

Ghislain Puttemans
0476 54 86 78


Ayla Buggenhout (Payla)
0475 67 93 41
aylabuggenhout@hotmail.com

Gert Caluwaerts (Kalle/é)
0479 07 63 44

Keti’s

Jurgen Vanophalvens (PDJ)
0478 41 84 53
Jurgen.Vanophalvens@telenet.be

Laure Torfs
047124 65 22
lauretorfs@gmail.com

Pierre De Canniere (DP)
0471 75 53 00
Pierredecanniere10@gmail.com

Britt Mertens
0471 91 44 15
Mertens.britt@telenet.be