Categories

Leiding

Wuttels

Julie Van Hemelrijck
0471 86 78 50
Julie.van.hemelrijck@hotmail.be

Robbe Mertens
0475 71 69 50
Robbe.mertens123@outlook.be

Jana Bertheloot
0478 87 51 40
Jana.bertheloot@gmail.com

Matthias Vercauteren
0478 02 83 58
Vercauteren.matthias@gmail.com

Laure Torfs
047124 65 22
lauretorfs@gmail.com

Speelclub

Gert Caluwaerts (Kalle/é)
0479 07 63 44
caluwaerts.gert123@gmail.com

Preben De Beck
0497 76 90 58

Britt Mertens
0471 91 44 15
Mertens.britt@telenet.be

Tibe Torfs
0478 73 71 45
tibetorfs@gmail.com

Marie Pinxten
0475 67 39 77
pinxtenmarie@gmail.com

Rakwi’s

Amber Verholen
0471 47 89 39
Amber.verholen2002@gmail.com

Ghislain Puttemans
0476 54 86 78
g.puttemans@hotmail.com

Sanne Van Campenhout
0468 24 30 21
Sannevancampenhout31@gmail.com

Kobe Van Gompel
0468 28 40 56
Kobe.vangompel@gmail.com

Silke Vercauteren
0475 66 66 60
silke.verc@gmail.com

Tito’s

Phoebe De Neve
0477 05 18 43
Phoebe.deneve@hotmail.com

Mich Vandenberghe
0493 49 54 90
Michvandenberghe@gmail.com

Emily De Boeck
0473 53 40 25
Deboeckemily@gmail.com

Nils Janssens
0470 64 75 27
Nils.janssens@live.be

Jurgen Vanophalvens (PDJ)
0478 41 84 53
Jurgen.Vanophalvens@telenet.be

Aspi’s

Phil Vandenberghe
0479 82 66 21
Phil.vandenberghe@student.kuleuven.be

Luca Cloots
0498 30 95 44
Luca.cloots@hotmail.com

Ayla Buggenhout
0475 67 93 41
aylabuggenhout@hotmail.com

Ward Tratsaert
0479 52 59 77
Tratsaert.w@gmail.com