Categories

Leiding

Wuttels

Jana Bertheloot
0478 87 51 40
jana.bertheloot@gmail.com

Mich Vandenberghe
0493 49 54 90
michvandenberghe@gmail.com

Torre Miseur
0492 87 02 94
torre.miseur@gmail.com

Jan De Brandt
0475 61 97 39
jan.de.brandt@hotmail.be

Tessa Van Campenhout
0468 27 85 00
tessa.van.campenhout2005@hotmail.com

Speelclub

Emily De Boeck
0473 53 40 25
deboeckemily@gmail.com

Laure Torfs
0471 24 65 22
lauretorfs@gmail.com

Sanne Van Campenhout
0468 24 30 21
sannevancampenhout31@gmail.com

Kobe De Wit
0478 50 21 54
kobedewit@icloud.com

Rakwi’s

Phoebe De Neve
0477 05 18 43
phoebe.deneve1@gmail.com

Robbe Mertens
0475 71 69 50
robbe.mertens123@outlook.be

Matthias Vercauteren
0478 02 83 58
vercauteren.matthias@gmail.com

Vic De Cannière
0472 49 58 21
vic.decanniere@gmail.com

Tito’s

Luca Cloots
0498 30 95 44
luca.cloots@hotmail.com

Britt Mertens
0471 91 44 15
Mertens.britt@telenet.be

Sen de Brabanter
0493 85 72 00
debrabantersen09@gmail.com

Ludwig Rubin
0485 43 88 64
ludwig.rubin@gmail.com

Aspi’s

Silke Vercauteren
0475 66 66 60
silke.verc@gmail.com

Amber Verholen
0471 47 89 39
amber.verholen2002@gmail.com

Nils Janssens
0470 64 75 27
nils.janssens@live.be

Mats De Donder
0473 53 57 93