Categories

Leiding

Wuttels

Phoebe De Neve
0477 05 18 43
phoebe.deneve1@gmail.com

Luca Cloots
0498 30 95 44
luca.cloots1@gmail.com

Nils Janssens
0470 64 75 27
nils.janssens@live.be

Mats De Donder
0473 53 57 93

Speelclub

Ghislain Puttemans
0476 54 86 78
g.puttemans@hotmail.com

Amber Verholen
0471 47 89 39
amber.verholen2002@gmail.com

Tibe Torfs
0478 73 71 45
tibetorfs@gmail.com

Julie Van Hemelrijck
0471 86 78 50
julie.van.hemelrijck@hotmail.com

Rakwi’s

Emily De Boeck
0473 53 40 25
deboeckemily@gmail.com

Jana Bertheloot
0478 87 51 40
jana.bertheloot@gmail.com

Gert Caluwaerts (Kalle)
0479 07 63 44
caluwaerts.gert123@gmail.com

Tito’s

Silke Vercauteren
0475 66 66 60
silke.verc@gmail.com

Preben De Beck
0497 76 90 53

Matthias Vercauteren
0478 02 83 58
vercauteren.matthias@gmail.com

Keti’s

Britt Mertens
0471 91 44 15
Mertens.britt@telenet.be

Marie Pinxten
0475 67 39 77
pinxtenmarie@gmail.com

Sanne Van Campenhout
0468 24 30 21
Sannevancampenhout31@gmail.com

Kobe Van Gompel
0468 28 40 56
Kobe.vangompel@gmail.com

Aspi’s

Mich Vandenberghe
0493 49 54 90
michvandenberghe@gmail.com

Robbe Mertens
0475 71 69 50
robbe.mertens123@outlook.be

Laure Torfs
0471 24 65 22
lauretorfs@gmail.com