Leiding

Wuttels

Kato Van Roy (Kat)
0491 30 90 81
kato.vr@gmail.com

Gert Caluwaerts (Kallé)
0479 07 63 44
caluwaerts.gert123@gmail.com

Britt Mertens
0471 91 44 15
mertens.britt26@gmail.com

Speelclub

Pierre De Cannière (Albert)
0471 75 53 00
pierredecanniere10@gmail.com

 Jules De Cannière
0475 40 345 67
jules.decanniere@gmail.com

Luca Cloots
0498 30 95 44
luca.cloots@hotmail.com

Mich Vandenberghe
0493 49 54 90

Rakwi’s

Jurgen Vanophalvens
0478 41 84 53
jurgen.vanophalvens@telenet.be

Laure Torfs
0471 24 65 22
lauretorfs@gmail.com

Phil Vandenberghe
0479 82 66 21

Tito’s

Emily Vanhoutte (Emmy)
0474 39 30 27
vanhoutte-emily@hotmail.com

Timo Mertens
0479 95 39 55
timo.mertens2000@gmail.com

Julie Van Hemelrijck
0471 86 78 50

Aspiranten

Lander Bilteryst (Lampie)
0479 31 12 89
lander.bilteryst@hotmail.com

Ayla Buggenhout (Payla)
0475 67 93 41
aylabuggenhout@hotmail.com

 

 

Geef een reactie

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>